Lower School Kids Studying

Central Office

Jeffrey Anderson
Maintenance Technician
Karolina Babic
Development Assistant
Charles Barnette
Security Officer
Glenda Gaitan Bonilla
Bilingual Front Office Manager
Joseph Coleman
Dominique Coote
Data Analyst Fellow
Justin Cruz
IT Associate
Pamela Daley
Grants & Communications Manager
Christy Dickens
Operations Associate
Michelle Douglass
Security Officer
Karen Dresden
Head of School
Terasita Edwards
Compliance Manager
Lisvette García
Parent Outreach and Admissions Coordinator
William Hawk
Student Information Systems Director
Jeffrey Hayes
Head of Security
Linda Herrarte
Bilingual Front Office Manager
Christol Holton
Security Officer
Chris Honemond
Maintenance Technician
Jessie Lowry
Assistant to Head of School
Kristi Loyd
Marcella Mack
Food Service Aide
Baleria Montero
Food Service Aide
Julia Montero
Food Service Aide
April Parker
Food Service Manager
Liliana Ramos
Food Service Aide
Demetrios Recachinas
Operations Manager
Yury Reyes
Student Information Services Associate
Emily Rodegast
Human Resources Manager
Jeremy Smythe
IT Manager
John Wade
Jonathan Weinstein
Chief Operating Officer
Molly Whalen
Chief Development and Communications Officer

Click on staff members on the left to learn more about them.