Book Lists

Don’t know what to read? Try one of our booklists! Perfect for a themed book group, book clubs looking for a great read, or anyone who just doesn’t know what to read next. Check back regularly for more lists, and more additions to past lists.

High School Book Lists

African American Fiction

Black History Month – Nonfiction

Science Fiction

Horror

Middle School Book Lists (More Coming Soon)

Women’s History LS/MS

Black History Month LS/MS Nonfiction

Readalike: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Lower School Book Lists (Coming Soon)