Middle School Staff 2020-2021

· T		
le Team		
Abby Raines		
Sarah Cole		
Graham Pettigrew		
Britt Villaflor		
John Forys		
Cassandra Davis		
Jenny Fotang		
Jose Funes		
Alisha Barnes		
Seb Hencapie		
Sarah Muñoz		
Damon'e Young		
6th Grade Team		
Patrick Wynott		
Oni Hadiya Crawford		
Brittany Aimee Clay		
Samantha Clark		
Mark Joyner		
Phillip Mayer		
Jessica Williams		
Chattel Reed		
Chelsea Rivera		
Jaya Dayal		
Monet Deadwyler		
City Year Corp Member (Clark) Monet Deadwyler 7th Grade Team		
Everett Benjamin		
Alex Pace		
Patricia George/Monique Marshall		
Greg Goles		
Justin Lopez		
Danielle Fadare		
Makaya Scott		
Vijay Joshie		
Brooke Johnson		
Mary Cerkvenik		
City Year Corp Member (Goles) Mary Cerkvenik 8th Grade Team		
Ashia Carraway		
Jonathan Hogue		
Lapeta Solomon		
Lily Harris		
Chavala Hardy		
Olivia Shipley		
Ashley Rivera		
Mark D'Ostilio		
Justin Wilson Talkington		

Specials	
Music	Ayanna Gallant
Drama	A'Leighsha Butler
Visual Arts	Catherine Bare
Fitness/Health	Joel Bounds
Fitness/Health	Morgan Davis
Fitness/Health	Richard Renzi
Digital Literacy & Technology	Rachel Jackson
Spanish	Haley Roberton
Spanish	Claudia Rojas
Student Services & Partner Support	
School Counselor	Lindsay Damon
School Counseling Support	TBD
ELL Coordinator	Ellie Davis
Math Intervention Specialist	Taiese Carson
Reading Intervention Specialist	Morgan Johnson
Speech & Language	Jemilla Stanley
OT Services	Azad Kanan
City Year Impact Manager	Amber Dixon
City Year Team Leader	Daryynn Vannasse
Administration	
Principal	Laina Cox
Director of Student Services (DSS)	Nakia Dow
Instructional Coach and Curriculum	Katie Pick
Coordinator	
Coordinator of School Culture (CSC)	Aaron Mitchem
Administrative Support	
Office Manager	Veronica Ramirez